UpdatedThursday February 27, 2020 byKannapolis Dixie Youth.

Welcome to the internet home of Kannapolis Dixie Youth Baseball!  We are all extremely happy to get underway with our 45th season in the Spring of 2020!!  We look forward to another great year of youth baseball in Kannpolis and cannot wait to see you all at our diamonds!  Please look over our website for valuable information throughout the season.